Business Administration · Community College of Aurora

How much do Community College of Aurora Business Administration graduates earn?

Community College of Aurora's certificate graduates in Business Administration earned a median $48,049 four years after graduating, about the same as the $47,440 national median for the same program (2017-19 graduates, measured 2022-23, College Scorecard). One year after graduating, a later class (2018-20 graduates, measured 2020-21) earned a median $38,496; the two figures describe different graduates, not one class's growth.

Median earnings, 4 years after:
$48,049
National median, same program:
$47,440
Federal debt borrowed at this college (median):
Not reported
Monthly payment, 10-year plan:
Not reported

Community College of Aurora, certificate in Business Administration. Earnings: graduates of 2017-18 and 2018-19, earnings measured in 2022 and 2023, in 2024 dollars. Debt: graduates of 2018-19 and 2019-20. College Scorecard, 10 June 2026.

Quick answers

What do Business Administration graduates of Community College of Aurora earn?
Community College of Aurora's certificate graduates in Business Administration earned a median $48,049 four years after graduating (College Scorecard, 2017-19 graduates, measured 2022-23).
How does Community College of Aurora compare with the national median for Business Administration?
$48,049 is about the same as the $47,440 national median for certificate programs in the same field (College Scorecard, 2017-19 graduates, measured 2022-23).
How does Community College of Aurora compare with other Colorado Business Administration programs?
It is about the same as the $48,049 earned by graduates of the typical Colorado certificate program in the field (3 programs, College Scorecard, 2017-19 graduates, measured 2022-23).

Business Administration at Community College of Aurora, by credential

One credential level has federal figures. Federal program group: Business Administration, Management and Operations (CIP 52.02), which includes its related specialties.

Business Administration at Community College of Aurora: median earnings one and four years after graduating, the national median for the same program, and median federal debt borrowed at this college and including other colleges, by credential.
CredentialGraduates (2 yrs)Earnings, 1 yr afterEarnings, 4 yrs aftervs nationalDebt borrowed at this collegeTotal debt incl. other collegesPayment
Undergraduate certificate168$38,496$48,049about the same—$15,235—

The one-year and four-year figures describe different graduating classes (2018-20 graduates, measured 2020-21 and 2017-19 graduates, measured 2022-23) in different dollars, so the gap between them is not one class's pay growth. A dash means the Department of Education suppressed the figure because too few graduates were measured.

What the two debt figures mean

Federal debt borrowed at this college: the median of the federal loans (Direct Subsidized, Unsubsidized and Grad PLUS) that graduates who borrowed took out at this college.

Total federal debt, including other colleges attended: the same graduates' federal loans from every college they attended, counting only loans at the same level as this credential (undergraduate loans for an undergraduate credential, graduate loans for a graduate one).

Neither figure includes Parent PLUS loans, private loans or accrued interest. The two differ most for transfer students and for degree-completion programs such as RN-to-BSN. Monthly payment is for the debt borrowed at this college. Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study data documentation (September 2025), "Cumulative loan debt".

Cite this data

Statistic
Community College of Aurora's certificate graduates in Business Administration earned a median $48,049 four years after graduating, against a national median of $47,440 for the same program and credential.
Data period
Graduates of 2017-18 and 2018-19 who received federal aid, worked and were not enrolled; earnings measured in 2022 and 2023, in 2024 dollars (42 graduates measured).
Page
https://campuspin.com/schools/community-college-of-aurora/programs/business
Suggested citation
CampusPin (2026). Community College of Aurora Business Administration: graduate earnings and debt. Data: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, field of study, 10 June 2026. https://campuspin.com/schools/community-college-of-aurora/programs/business
Or paste these figures into your page as a small table (departments, admissions, counselors)

Plain HTML with no script and no tracking: each credential's figure with its period and source, and one link back to this page.

How does Community College of Aurora compare with other Colorado Business Administration programs?

Across the 3 Colorado certificate programs in Business Administration with a federal earnings figure, the typical program's graduates earned $48,049; Community College of Aurora's $48,049 is about the same as that.

Undergraduate certificate programs in Business Administration in Colorado with the highest median earnings four years after graduating (2017-19 graduates, measured 2022-23), with median federal debt.
College (undergraduate certificate)Earnings, 4 yrs after1 yr after (later class)Debt borrowed at this college
Front Range Community College$54,730$41,596$11,000
Community College of Aurora (this college)$48,049$38,496—
Northeastern Junior College$41,000—$9,000

All 3 Colorado programs, ordered by one federal measure (median earnings four years after graduating), not a ranking of program quality. Only programs with at least 30 graduates in the earnings cohort are listed.

. Compare Business Administration programs and share the result

Questions about Business Administration at Community College of Aurora

How much do Community College of Aurora Business Administration graduates earn?
Community College of Aurora's certificate graduates in Business Administration earned a median $48,049 four years after graduating, about the same as the $47,440 national median for the same program (2017-19 graduates, measured 2022-23, College Scorecard). One year after graduating, a later class (2018-20 graduates, measured 2020-21) earned a median $38,496; the two figures describe different graduates, not one class's growth.
How does Community College of Aurora's Business Administration program compare with others in Colorado?
Across the 3 Colorado certificate programs in Business Administration with a federal earnings figure, the typical program's graduates earned $48,049; Community College of Aurora's $48,049 is about the same as that.

Keep going

Jobs Business Administration graduates often go into

From the Business Administrationmajor guide. Graduates spread across many jobs; these pay figures are for everyone in the job, not for this program's graduates.

Median earnings of graduates who received federal student aid, worked, and were not enrolled in school; debt is the median federal loans borrowed at this college by graduates who borrowed (Direct Subsidized, Unsubsidized and Grad PLUS; not Parent PLUS, private loans or interest). Programs with too few graduates are suppressed by the Department of Education. Earnings reflect who enrolls, where graduates live and the jobs they take, as well as the program itself. Download every program (CSV).

Data sources & methodology

Reporting period: 2017-19 graduates, measured 2022-23.

Figures on this page come from the Department of Education's College Scorecard field-of-study file, matched to Community College of Aurora by its federal UNITID.

Sources used across this page

Not every source informs every figure. Each data point draws on the source appropriate to it see the relevant section and the data dictionary for field-level provenance.

Where a value is unavailable it is shown as unavailable, never as 0, free, or a negative judgment. Always confirm final details with the institution before applying.

Suggested citation

CampusPin. (10 June 2026). Community College of Aurora Business Administration: graduate earnings and debt. Retrieved from https://campuspin.com/schools/community-college-of-aurora/programs/business