Health Sciences · North Arkansas College

How much do North Arkansas College Health Sciences graduates earn?

North Arkansas College's certificate graduates in Health Sciences earned a median $57,261 four years after graduating, 31% above the $43,833 national median for the same program (2017-19 graduates, measured 2022-23, College Scorecard). One year after graduating, a later class (2018-20 graduates, measured 2020-21) earned a median $33,196; the two figures describe different graduates, not one class's growth.

Median earnings, 4 years after:
$57,261
National median, same program:
$43,833
Federal debt borrowed at this college (median):
Not reported
Monthly payment, 10-year plan:
Not reported

North Arkansas College, certificate in Health Sciences. Earnings: graduates of 2017-18 and 2018-19, earnings measured in 2022 and 2023, in 2024 dollars. Debt: graduates of 2018-19 and 2019-20. College Scorecard, 10 June 2026.

Quick answers

What do Health Sciences graduates of North Arkansas College earn?
North Arkansas College's certificate graduates in Health Sciences earned a median $57,261 four years after graduating (College Scorecard, 2017-19 graduates, measured 2022-23).
How does North Arkansas College compare with the national median for Health Sciences?
$57,261 is 31% above the $43,833 national median for certificate programs in the same field (College Scorecard, 2017-19 graduates, measured 2022-23).
How does North Arkansas College compare with other Arkansas Health Sciences programs?
It is about the same as the $58,012 earned by graduates of the typical Arkansas certificate program in the field (4 programs, College Scorecard, 2017-19 graduates, measured 2022-23).

Health Sciences at North Arkansas College, by credential

One credential level has federal figures. Federal program group: Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General (CIP 51.00), which includes its related specialties.

Health Sciences at North Arkansas College: median earnings one and four years after graduating, the national median for the same program, and median federal debt borrowed at this college and including other colleges, by credential.
CredentialGraduates (2 yrs)Earnings, 1 yr afterEarnings, 4 yrs aftervs nationalDebt borrowed at this collegeTotal debt incl. other collegesPayment
Undergraduate certificate19$33,196$57,261+31%———

The one-year and four-year figures describe different graduating classes (2018-20 graduates, measured 2020-21 and 2017-19 graduates, measured 2022-23) in different dollars, so the gap between them is not one class's pay growth. A dash means the Department of Education suppressed the figure because too few graduates were measured.

What the two debt figures mean

Federal debt borrowed at this college: the median of the federal loans (Direct Subsidized, Unsubsidized and Grad PLUS) that graduates who borrowed took out at this college.

Total federal debt, including other colleges attended: the same graduates' federal loans from every college they attended, counting only loans at the same level as this credential (undergraduate loans for an undergraduate credential, graduate loans for a graduate one).

Neither figure includes Parent PLUS loans, private loans or accrued interest. The two differ most for transfer students and for degree-completion programs such as RN-to-BSN. Monthly payment is for the debt borrowed at this college. Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study data documentation (September 2025), "Cumulative loan debt".

Cite this data

Statistic
North Arkansas College's certificate graduates in Health Sciences earned a median $57,261 four years after graduating, against a national median of $43,833 for the same program and credential.
Data period
Graduates of 2017-18 and 2018-19 who received federal aid, worked and were not enrolled; earnings measured in 2022 and 2023, in 2024 dollars (49 graduates measured).
Page
https://campuspin.com/schools/north-arkansas-college/programs/health-sciences
Suggested citation
CampusPin (2026). North Arkansas College Health Sciences: graduate earnings and debt. Data: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, field of study, 10 June 2026. https://campuspin.com/schools/north-arkansas-college/programs/health-sciences
Or paste these figures into your page as a small table (departments, admissions, counselors)

Plain HTML with no script and no tracking: each credential's figure with its period and source, and one link back to this page.

How does North Arkansas College compare with other Arkansas Health Sciences programs?

Across the 4 Arkansas certificate programs in Health Sciences with a federal earnings figure, the typical program's graduates earned $58,012; North Arkansas College's $57,261 is about the same as that.

Undergraduate certificate programs in Health Sciences in Arkansas with the highest median earnings four years after graduating (2017-19 graduates, measured 2022-23), with median federal debt.
College (undergraduate certificate)Earnings, 4 yrs after1 yr after (later class)Debt borrowed at this college
National Park College$59,079—$11,916
East Arkansas Community College$58,763$51,751$8,500
North Arkansas College (this college)$57,261$33,196—
NorthWest Arkansas Community College$53,283$52,580$10,875

All 4 Arkansas programs, ordered by one federal measure (median earnings four years after graduating), not a ranking of program quality. Only programs with at least 30 graduates in the earnings cohort are listed.

. Compare Health Sciences programs and share the result

Questions about Health Sciences at North Arkansas College

How much do North Arkansas College Health Sciences graduates earn?
North Arkansas College's certificate graduates in Health Sciences earned a median $57,261 four years after graduating, 31% above the $43,833 national median for the same program (2017-19 graduates, measured 2022-23, College Scorecard). One year after graduating, a later class (2018-20 graduates, measured 2020-21) earned a median $33,196; the two figures describe different graduates, not one class's growth.
How does North Arkansas College's Health Sciences program compare with others in Arkansas?
Across the 4 Arkansas certificate programs in Health Sciences with a federal earnings figure, the typical program's graduates earned $58,012; North Arkansas College's $57,261 is about the same as that.

Keep going

Jobs Health Sciences graduates often go into

From the Health Sciencesmajor guide. Graduates spread across many jobs; these pay figures are for everyone in the job, not for this program's graduates.

Other programs at North Arkansas College with graduate earnings

Median earnings of graduates who received federal student aid, worked, and were not enrolled in school; debt is the median federal loans borrowed at this college by graduates who borrowed (Direct Subsidized, Unsubsidized and Grad PLUS; not Parent PLUS, private loans or interest). Programs with too few graduates are suppressed by the Department of Education. Earnings reflect who enrolls, where graduates live and the jobs they take, as well as the program itself. Download every program (CSV).

Data sources & methodology

Reporting period: 2017-19 graduates, measured 2022-23.

Figures on this page come from the Department of Education's College Scorecard field-of-study file, matched to North Arkansas College by its federal UNITID.

Sources used across this page

Not every source informs every figure. Each data point draws on the source appropriate to it see the relevant section and the data dictionary for field-level provenance.

Where a value is unavailable it is shown as unavailable, never as 0, free, or a negative judgment. Always confirm final details with the institution before applying.

Suggested citation

CampusPin. (10 June 2026). North Arkansas College Health Sciences: graduate earnings and debt. Retrieved from https://campuspin.com/schools/north-arkansas-college/programs/health-sciences